Stonewall Democrats of Colorado

Glitter and feathers are flying during the website redesign for Stonewall Democrats of Colorado. Soon it will be more fabulous for you to learn more about what we do and how to get involved.  Visit the Facebook Page to stay updated on the latest events and news effecting the LGBTQ Community.

Hope to see you soon,

Joseph Moore, Chair

Jeremy VanHooser, Vice Chair

2016 Democratic Candidates

Candidate Name Office Website
Hillary Clinton President hillaryclinton.com
Tim Kaine Vice-President hillaryclinton.com
Michael Bennet US Senate bennetforcolorado.com
Diana DeGette US House – CD 1 degette.com
Jared Polis US House – CD 2 polisforcongress.com
Gail Schwartz US House – CD 3 gailschwartzforcongress.com
Bob Seay US House – CD 4 bobforcolorado.org
Misty Plowright US House – CD 5 mistyforcongress.com
Morgan Carroll US House – CD 6 carrollforcolorado.com
Ed Perlmutter US House – CD 7 perlmutterforcolorado.com
Christine Pacheco-Koveleski State Board of Ed. – CD 3
Jeffery L. Walker Sr. State Board of Ed. – CD 5
Rebecca McClellan State Board of Ed. – CD 6 mcclellanforcolorado.com
Alice Madden CU Regent – At-Large madden4cu.com
Jack Kroll CU Regent – CD 1 krollforcolorado.com
Bob Owens CU Regent – CD 4
Christina Maria Riegel State Senate – SD 4
Emily Tracy State Senate – SD 8 emilytracy.com
Mark Anthony Barrionuevo State Senate – SD 10
John Kefalas State Senate – SD 14 johnkefalas.org
Matt Jones State Senate – SD 17 mattjonesforcolorado.com
Stephen Fenberg State Senate – SD 18 stevefenberg.org
Rachel Zenzinger State Senate – SD 19 rachelforcolorado.com
Dominick Moreno State Senate – SD 21 dominickmoreno.com
T.J. Cole State Senate – SD 23 coleforcolorado.com
Jenise May State Senate – SD 25 jenisemay.com
Daniel Kagan State Senate – SD 26 dankagan.com
Tom Sullivan State Senate – SD 27 sullivanforcolorado.com
Nancy Todd State Senate – SD 28 senatornancytodd.org
Rhonda Fields State Senate – SD 29 rhondafields.com
Lois Court State Senate – SD 31 loiscourt.com
Angela Williams State Senate – SD 33 angela4colo.com
James W. “Jim” Casias State Senate – SD 35 casiasforsouthernco.com
Susan Lontine State House – HD 1 susanlontineforhd1.com
Alec Garnett State House – HD 2 garnettforcolorado.com
Jeff Bridges State House – HD 3 bridgesforcolorado.com
Dan Pabón State House – HD 4 pabonforcolorado.com
Crisanta Duran State House – HD 5 duranforcolorado.com
Chris Hansen State House – HD 6 hansenforcolorado.com
James Rashad Coleman State House – HD 7 colemanforcolorado.com
Leslie Herod State House – HD 8 leslieherodforcolorado.com
Paul Rosenthal State House – HD 9 peopleforpaul.com
Edie Hooton State House – HD 10 ediehooton.com
Jonathan Singer State House – HD 11 singerforcolorado.com
Mike Foote State House – HD 12 mikefoote.org
KC Becker State House – HD 13 kcbecker.org
Chris Walters State House – HD 14 walters4co.blogspot.com
Sharon Huff State House – HD 15 facebook.com/sharonhuffforHD15
Thomas “Tony” Exum Sr. State House – HD 16 tonyexum.com
Pete Lee State House – HD 18 peteleecolorado.com
Tom Reynolds State House – HD 19 cohd19.org
Julia Endicott State House – HD 20 juliaendicottforcolorado.com
Chris Kennedy State House – HD 23 kennedy4co.com
Jessie Danielson State House – HD 24 jessiedanielson.com
Tammy Story State House – HD 25 story4co.com
Diane E. Mitsch Bush State House – HD 26 dianeforcolorado.com
Wade Michael Norris State House – HD 27 wademnorris.com
Brittany Pettersen State House – HD 28 brittanypettersen.com
Tracy Kraft-Tharp State House – HD 29 tracyforstaterep.com
Dafna Michaelson Jenet State House – HD 30 dafnaforcolorado.com
Joe Salazar State House – HD 31 salazarforhd31.com
Adrienne Benavidez State House – HD 32 facebook.com/Community4Adrienne
Matt Gray State House – HD 33 matthewgray.us
Steve Lebsock State House – HD 34 stevelebsock.com
Faith Winter State House – HD 35 faithwinter.com
Mike Weissman State House – HD 36 mikeweissman.com
Carol A. Barrett State House – HD 37 barrettforcolorado.com
Robert Bowen State House – HD 38 bowen4colorado.com
Richard Opler State House – HD 39
Janet Buckner State House – HD 40 janetbuckner.com
Jovan Melton State House – HD 41 jovanmelton.com
Dominique Jackson State House – HD 42 jacksonforcolorado.com
Scott Wagner State House – HD 43 wagner4colorado.com
Tim Hicks State House – HD 44 timhicks4colorado.org
Shantell Schweikart State House – HD 45 shantellforstatehouse.com
Daneya Esgar State House – HD 46 daneyaesgar.com
Jason Munoz State House – HD 47 jasonmunoz47.com
Annie King State House – HD 48 facebook.com/anniekingfor48
Adrian “Buzz” Sweeney State House – HD 49 buzz4cohouse.com
Dave Young State House – HD 50 repdaveyoung.com
Jody Shadduck-McNally State House – HD 51 jodyforcolorado51.com
Joann Ginal State House – HD 52 joannginal.com
Jeni Arndt State House – HD 53 jeniarndt.com
Matt Snider State House – HD 56 mattsnider4colorado.com
Barbara Hall McLachlan State House – HD 59 barbaramclachlan.com
David Higginbotham State House – HD 60 demdistrict60.org
Millie Hamner State House – HD 61 milliehamner.com
Donald E. Valdez State House – HD 62 valdezforco.com
Thomas A. Hudson State House – HD 63 facebook.com/hudson4hd63
Kathleen J. Conway State House – HD 64 facebook.com/ColoradoHouseDistrict64
Anthony Engelhaupt State House – HD 65
Jake Lilly District Attorney – JD 1 jakelilly.com
Beth McCann District Attorney – JD 2 mccannfordenverda.com
Henry Solano District Attorney – JD 3
Bruce Brown District Attorney – JD 5 brucebrownforda.com
Christian Champagne District Attorney – JD 6 champagneforda.com
Dan Hotsenpiller District Attorney – JD 7
Sherry A. Caloia District Attorney – JD 9 sherrycaloiada.com
Jeff Chostner District Attorney – JD 10
Crista Newmyer-Olsen District Attorney – JD 12
Paul Wiese District Attorney – JD 13 paulwieseforda2016.com
Rodney D. Fouracre District Attorney – JD 15
Dave Young District Attorney – JD 17 daveyoungda.com
Stan Garnett District Attorney – JD 20

Most counties are also electing County Commissioners. Check with your County Party for information on your Board of County Commissioner candidates.